County Board of Commissioners

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Board Website Group Photo

From left to right (click on name to e-mail):
Randy Maluchnik, Tom Workman, James Ische,

Gayle Degler, and Tim Lynch

Commissioner Biographies

Gayle Degler, Vice  Chair  (District 1)
Tom Workman (District 2)
Randy Maluchnik, (District 3)
Tim Lynch,  (District 4)
James Ische, Chair (District 5)


To determine which Commissioner serves your district, click on the desired district below 
OR type your address into the search box (e.g., 600 E 4th Street, Chaska)